1st single Reflection out now!

Reflection, the first single from the 3rd solo album 10 000 Miens is released today March 28th. Album release date is April 10th. Pre-orders have started!

Music: Max Lilja
Director, editing, VFX: Janne Laiho / www.yamicreative.fi
Cinematography: Tero Vuorinen / www.photoboogy.com
Cellos: www.carbon-klang.de
Make up: www.tiinawillman.com
Location: www.gstudios.fi
Audio mixing: Xavier Dromard / www.facebook.com/caiusaudio
Audio mastering: Svante Forsbäck / www.chartmakers.fi

Leave a comment

    Add comment